BootsnAll Travel Community
BnA Home
BootsnAll Travel Forums
Travel Forums
Travel Resources
BootsnAll Travel Resources
Question about skyauction.com
BootsnAll Travel Forums
Travel Forums
Travel Resources
BootsnAll Travel Resources
Question about skyauction.com|
Go
![]() |
New
![]() |
Search
![]() |
Notify
![]() |
Tools
![]() |
Reply
![]() |
|
|
Guidebook Dependent |
I need to hear from people who have used this site.
Are they for real? The prices seem to good to be true, like there is a catch. From reading the different auctions, I don't see one, but again, I would rather hear from people who have used them before. The reason I'm asking is because I saw La Samanna in St. Martin with starting bids for $100.00 a night. I stayed there for my honeymoon a few months back and it was $500+ a night. I just can't believe my eyes seeing this price (and others) for cheap flights, hotels, etc. Thanks in advance. |
||
|
|
Curmudgeon (Moderator) |
Yeah, I used to use them a lot. Their prices have gone up so much that I nowadays I don't. Beware of additional taxes with their hotel deals.
|
|||
|
|
Guidebook Dependent |
When you say additional taxes, are you talking about the ones they mention or something on top of that that they don't mention? I saw one hotel for $80 and then taxes and fees of $30.00. I want to make sure there aren't hidden clauses per say. |
|||
|
|
Curmudgeon (Moderator) |
The ones that they mention.
|
|||
|
| Previous Topic | Next Topic | powered by eve community |
| Please Wait. Your request is being processed... |
|
BnA Home
BootsnAll Travel Forums
Travel Forums
Travel Resources
BootsnAll Travel Resources
Question about skyauction.com
BootsnAll Travel Forums
Travel Forums
Travel Resources
BootsnAll Travel Resources
Question about skyauction.com© BootsnAll.com 1999-2008.










