Discover the last great frontier on earth...yourself! Discuss the personal exploration or spiritual quests related to travel. Share lessons learned and inspirational thoughts - delve deeper into self-understanding.

Going through the Gate!

Traveling Magi

Thorn Tree Refugee

Share on Orkut

This thread doesn't have any tags.

You can still check out the tag index though.

What are tags?
  • Added on: April 3rd, 2010
Hello all! My name is Kelly and I'm a professional astrologer, writer, poet, game designer, and independent documentary filmmaker. Recently, my wife and I split up, and I moved from North Carolina to Boulder, my home town where I grew up 20 years ago, thinking I would love to be back in Boulder. I use coffee shops as my offices and I'm vegetarian/vegan so I like progressive cities like Boulder and love the Flatirons and hiking too. My son Arian who is named after the main character in my novel Brazenwood just started playing the Clarinet and is psyched to be going to school in an enlightening town.
The reason I labeled my post going through the Gate at last is because I'm completing a new astrology book called the Tao of Astrology. As I finish it and prepare to publish it over this next few months after ten years of research and creativity, I feel like Lao Tzu writing the Tao Te Ching before he retired from society...LOL