Information on the most visited continent in the world. Learn about Eurailing in the summer, travel through post-communist countries and what to do in London with a 12-hour layover.

Greece As a Travel Destination

Susanna_K

Thorn Tree Refugee

Share on Orkut

This thread doesn't have any tags.

You can still check out the tag index though.

What are tags?
  • Added on: April 14th, 2011
Hi, I’m studying tourism management at Business College of Athens, London Metropolitan University’s branch in Greece. I am writing a dissertation about Greece as a travel destination and would greatly appreciate it if you can find a few minutes to take my survey.

This survey is intended for those who have and have not been to Greece! No personal data is required. There is a video close to the end of the survey, and it is very important to get your answers for that section.

http://edu.surveygizmo.com/s3/485427/Greece-as-a-Travel-Destination

Thank you in advance!

AsaG

Guidebook Dependent

Share on Orkut

• Added on: April 15th, 2011
Done, recommend others to take the survey, takes only few minutes
:-) Good luck with your studies
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.top-travel-tips.com/

Susanna_K

Thorn Tree Refugee

Share on Orkut

AsaG wrote:Done, recommend others to take the survey, takes only few minutes
:-) Good luck with your studies

Thank you very much!

Come on guys, every completed survey brings me closer to my degree! :)

Tortuga_traveller

Extra Pages in Passport

Share on Orkut

Took the survey.

I found it a bit odd that you had three categories for nationality. Euro, Brit, and other.
You've missed Asia, Africa, USA, Central America, South America, Middle east

Each segment may have different travel needs, so your description of subject position is not specific enough.

Unless of course you're aiming this campaign at only young brits and europeans.